Presentations - ACT Masters Squash Championships		
(1) Men's Open	Men's Open Winner	Jeff Bond
	Men's Open Runner Up	Mike Dickins
	Men's Open Third	Peter Bastow
(2) Men's Division 2	Men's Division 2 Winner	Colin Watego
	Men's Division 2 Runner Up	Brad Clark
	Men's Division 2 Third	Kyle Walsh
	Men's Division 2 Plate	Sarah Nelson
(3) Men's Division 3	Men's Division 3 Winner	Brian Botes
	Men's Division 3 Runner Up	Gary Cowan
	Men's Division 3 Third	Glen Sharp
	Men's Division 3 Plate	Peter Sinodinos
(4) Men's Division 4	Men's Division 4 Winner	Grant Lavers
	Men's Division 4 Runner Up	Phil Grant
	Men's Division 4 Third	Cliff Pistorius
	Men's Division 4 Plate	Ross Francis
(5) Men's Division 5	Men's Division 5 Winner	Mark Allison
	Men's Division 5 Runner Up	Michael Nuttall
	Men's Division 5 Third	Richard Woodbridge
	Men's Division 6 Plate	Ivan Truscott
(6) Men's Division 6	Men's Division 6 Winner	Barry Werth
	Men's Division 6 Runner Up	Cole Wells
	Men's Division 6 Third	Brian Dunkley
	Men's Division 6 Plate	Martin Shannon
(7) Men's Division 7	Men's Division 7 Winner	George Barrie
	Men's Division 7 Runner Up	Kevin Yeadon
	Men's Division 7 Third	Chad Addison
	Men's Division 7 Plate	Denis Mettam
(8) Men's Division 8	Men's Division 8 Winner	Amir Sandhu
	Men's Division 8 Runner Up	Peter Grace
	Men's Division 8 Third	Dennis Curtis
	Men's Division 8 Plate	Ron Smith
(9) Men's Division 9	Men's Division 9 Winner	Peter Centofanti
	Men's Division 9 Runner Up	Robert Spooner
	Men's Division 9 Third	Kris Centofanti
	Men's Division 9 Plate	Peter Williams Corrimal
(10) Men's Division 10	Men's Division 10 Winner	Gary Smith
	Men's Division 10 Runner Up	Paul Bianco
	Men's Division 10 Third	John Tasker
	Men's Division 10 Plate	Peter Campbell
(11) Men's Division 11	Men's Division 11 Winner	Kevin Ford
	Men's Division 11 Runner Up	Paul Thompson
(12) Combined Division 12	Combined Division 12 Winner	Cindy Vong
	Combined Division 12 Runner U	Monica Rigby
	Combined Division 12 Third	Greg Chidgey
(13) Women's Division 1	Women's Division 1 Winner	Jennifer Burns
	Women's Division 1 Runner Up	Marisa Zavattaro
(14) Women's Division 2	Women's Division 2 Winner	Cath Roppa
	Women's Division 2 Runner Up	Sue Parker
	Women's Division 2 Third	Leanne Heyhorn
(15) Women's Division 3	Women's Division 3 Winner	Jan Grant
	Women's Division 3 Runner Up	Carol Loy
	Women's Division 3 Third	Janelle Curtis
	Women's Division 3 Plate	Katie Totaro
(16) Women's Division 4	Winner	Sharon Blyton
	Runner Up	Elaine Pugh
	Third/Plate	Lynda Hancock
(17) Women's Division 5	Winner	Samantha Strachan
	Runner Up	Gail Beverley
	Third/Special plate	Lisa Grice
	Plate	Mandy Wood
	Consolation plate	Heather Campbell
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·