Presentations - 2025 WYONG MASTERS		
Event	Award	Awarded to
(1) DIVISION 1	Winner	CRAIG BRANN
	Runner Up	PETER BASTOW
	Third/Plate	JANE KENNEDY
(2) DIVISION 2	Winner	BRIAN BOTES
	Runner Up	MARK XUEREB
	Third/Special plate	CHRIS BARTLETT (R/T)
	Plate	JOHN SAMBROOK
(3) DIVISION 3	Winner	PATRICK MORTISS
	Runner Up	LYNDAL AMER
	Third/Special plate	RUAN PIETERS
	Plate	MICHAEL CHIRCOP
(4) DIVISION 4	Winner	TIM HALL
	Runner Up	LISA LANGE
	Third/Special plate	MICHAEL TANTOS
	Plate	MARK MORTEN
(5) DIVISION 5	Winner	MITCHELL FOORD
	Runner Up	BERNARD WORSLEY
	Third/Special plate	TRACEY-LEE HALL
	Plate	ANDREW HARRIS
(6) DIVISION 6	Winner	WAL GRAY
	Runner Up	MARTIN GUNN
	Third/Special plate	TIM TOOHEY
	Plate	MICHELE PILE
(7) DIVISION 7	Winner	ALISON VOLLER
	Runner Up	JAI VICKERY
	Third/Special plate	ANDREW SLADEN
	Plate	SHAYNE GADD
(8) DIVISION 8	Winner	JACQUI LA MELA
	Runner Up	GRAHAM ROBERTS
	Third/Special plate	TANYA BAILEY
	Plate	PHIL MUNNELLY
(9) DIVISION 9	Winner	ROB SPOONER
	Runner Up	ROBYN WILLMETTE

	Third/Special plate Plate	JACQUI GARDNER PETER WILLIAMS (BATH)
(10) DIVISION 10	Winner	JANE MACKIE
	Runner Up	DIANE GIDLEY
	Third/Special plate	JOANNE MACE
	Plate	IRENE GILBERT
(11) DIVISION 11	Winner	STEVE PILE
	Runner Up	DIANNE ELLIOTT
	Third/Plate	CHRISTINE OLSEN
(12) DIVISION 12	Winner	CHRISTINE COOPER
	Runner Up	WENDY FOX