Presentations - ACT March Tournament 2025		
Event	Award	Awarded to
(1) Men's Open	Men's Open Winner	Doug Odewahn-Oxley
	Men's Open Runner Up Men's Open Third	Peter Bastow Corey Bedingfield
	mone open mile	Coro, Bournghold
(2) Men's Division 2	Men's Div 2 Winner	Shane McKeown
	Men's Div 2 Runner Up Men's Div 2 Third	Barry Davis Brad Clark
(3) Men's Division 3	Mens Div 3 Winner	Mark Goode (NSW)
	Mens Div 3 Runner Up Mens Div 3 Third	Rony Sood Lorraine Rae
(4) Men's Division 4	Men's Div 4 Winner	Wally Guerreiro
	Men's Div 4 Runner Up Men's Div 4 Third	Martin Butchers Glen Ham
	Men's Div 4 Plate	Mark Bowen
(5) M. J. D. J. J.		B
(5) Men's Division 5	Men's Div 5 Winner Men's Div 5 Runner Up	Phil Grant Tim Toohey
	Men's Div 5 Third	Ryan Petrov
	Men's Div 5 Plate	Abhishek Dubey
(6) Men's Division 6	Men's Div 6 Winner	Richard Woodbridge
	Men's Div 6 Runner Up	Richard Woodbridge Mauro Kolbaric
	Men's Div 6 Third	Charles Bootes
	Men's Div 6 Plate	Peter Stubbs
(7) Men's Division 7	Men's Div 7 Winner	Dicky Waite
	Men's Div 7 Runner Up	Cole Wells
	Men's Div 7 Third	Alan Brownlee
(8) Men's Division 8	Men's Div 8 Winner	Denis Mettam
	Men's Div 8 Runner Up	Chad Addison
	Men's Div 8 Third	Danny Castro
(9) Men's Division 9	Men's Div 9 Winner	Scott Caban
	Men's Div 9 Runner Up	Paul Faulkner
	Men's Div 9 Third	Kevin Robinson
(10) Men's Division 10	Men's Div 10 Winner	Troy Fear
	Men's Div 10 Runner Up	Peter Campbell
	Men's Div 10 Third	Peter Williams (Bathurs
(11) Men's Division 11	Men's Div 11 Winner	Andrew Kloph
	Men's Div 11 Runner Up	John Tasker
	Men's Div 11 Third	Brad Hogno
(12) Women's Division 1	Women's Div 1 Winner	Tracey-Lee Hall
	Women's Div 1 Runner Up	Napoti Teremaki
	Women's Div 1 Third	Michele Pile
(13) Women's Division 2	Women's Div 2 Winner	Francis Hedge
	Women's Div 2 Runner Up	Korena Clifton
	Women's Div 2 Third	Sue Parker
	Women's Div 2 Plate	Allison Voller
(14) Women's Division 3	Women's Div 3 Winner	Susan McMahon
	Women's Div 3 Runner Up	Barb Murphy
	Women's Div 3 Third	Karen Bishop
(15) Women's Division 4	Women's Div 4 Winner	Sue Cox
	Women's Div 4 Runner Up	Lynda Hancock
	Women's Div 4 Third	Elaine Pugh
(16) Women's Division 5	Women's Div 5 Winner	Lynn Booth
	Women's Div 5 Runner Up	Edwina Mulhearn
	Women's Div 5 Third	Julie Dayeh
(17) Women's Division 6	Women's Div 6 Winner	Taffy Vang
	Women's Div 6 Runner Up	Taffy Yang Fran Wilson
	Women's Div 6 Third	Debbie Bryant
(18) Women's Division 7	Women's Div 7 Winner	Christine Cooper
( . o / TTOINGIL & DIVISION /	TOTAL OF THE PROPERTY OF THE P	Stilloging Goobel