Event	Award	Awarded to
(1) DIVISION 1	Winner	PETER BASTOW
	Runner Up	BENJAMIN HORNIBROOK
	Third/Plate	SHANE GRAHAM
(2) DIVISION 2	Winner	CHRIS BARTLETT
	Runner Up	MARK GOODE
	Third/Plate	BARRY DAVIS
(3) DIVISION 3	Winner	LYNDAL AMER
	Runner Up	MICHAEL HICKEY
	Third/Special plate	GRANT LAVERS
	Plate	MARK MORTEN
(4) DIVISION 4	Winner	JOE KANYASI
	Runner Up	BERNARD WORSLEY
	Third/Plate	RENE MATHYI
(5) DIVISION 5	Winner	ALLY BAUER
	Runner Up	ANNIE BURNS
	Third/Special plate	TRACEY-LEE HALL
	Plate	WAL GRAY
(6) DIVISION 6	Winner	JOE GHATTAS
	Runner Up	PETER GRACE
	Third/Plate	AARON DIXON
(7) DIVISION 7	Winner	RAJESH THAKORLAL
	Runner Up	PAUL WATSON
(8) DIVISION 8	Winner	TYNE GOUGH
	Runner Up	PETER WILLIAMS(CORR)
	Third/Plate	RHONDA HALL
(9) DIVISION 9	Winner	JACQUI LA MELA
	Runner Up	TANYA BAILEY
	Third/Plate	NATASHA HAWKER
(10) DIVISION 10	Winner	JANE MACKIE
	Runner Up	DIANE GIDLEY