Presentations - 2024 Dapto Masters Squash Tournament		
Event Award Awarded to		
(1) Division 1	Winner	Craig Brann
	Runner Up	Peter Bastow
	Third/Special plate	Colin Watego
	Plate	Shane Graham
(2) Division 2	Winner	Corny Piggott
		Garry Piggott John Bonello
	Runner Up	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
	Third/Special plate Plate	Daniel Drew Brad Clark
(3) Division 3	Winner	Barry Davis
	Runner Up	Mark Goode
	Third/Special plate	Patrick Mortiss
	Plate	Isaac Kurivilla
(4) Division 4	Winner	Mick Hall
	Runner Up	Wally Guerreiro
	Third/Special plate	Drew Corbin
	Plate	Michael Mortiss
	\A/:-	Dama and M(
(5) Division 5	Winner	Bernard Worsley
	Runner Up	Daniel Payne
	Third/Plate	Phil Grant
(6) Division 6	Winner	Paul Green
	Runner Up	Mitch Foord
	Third/Special plate	Tracey Lee Hall
	Plate	Wayne Henderson
(7) Division 7	Winner	Peter Grace
	Runner Up	Cole Wells
	Third/Special plate	Daniel Towey
	Plate	Robert Blacker
	Consolation plate	Denis Mettam
(8) Division 8	Winner	Shayne Gadd
	Runner Up	Dennis Curtis
	Third/Special plate	Roger Crowfoot
	Plate	Kareen Watt
(9) Division 9	Winner	Robert Spooner
	Runner Up	Tina Mason
	Third/Special plate	Ron Smith
	Plate	Jane Mackie
(10) Division 10	Winner	Carol Benson
	Runner Up	Christine Olsen
	Third/Plate	Debbie Bryant
(11) Division 1 Ladies	Winner	Nicole Moore
	Runner Up	Susan Blackbourn
	Third/Special plate	Ally Bauer
		5

Presentations - 2024 Dapto Masters Squash Tournament		
Event	Award	Awarded to
(12) Division 2 Ladies	Winner	Nancy Ricardo
	Runner Up	Janelle Curtis
	Third/Plate	Carol Loy
(13) Division 3 Ladies	Winner	Elaine Pugh
	Runner Up	Jo Mace
	Third/Special plate	Irene Gilbert
	Plate	Annette Hopkins
(14) Division 11	Winner	Ken Bryant
	Runner Up	Cheryl McQuillan