Presentations - Bega Mas		
Event	Award	Awarded to
(1) Open	Winner	Corey Bedingfield
	Runner Up	Shane Graham
	Third/Plate	Rob Simic
(2) Division 2	Winner	Colin (Doc) Thomas
	Runner Up	Eddie Estevao
	Third/Plate	Davina Harding
(3) Division 3	Winner	Boe Strachan
	Runner Up	John Fulcher
	Third/Special plate	Calvin Vong
	Plate	Damian Hewson
	Consolation plate	Chris Halligan
(4) Division 4	Winner	Garry Irwin
	Runner Up	Alex Wakeford
	Third/Plate	
		Tony Curtis
	Consolation plate	Napoti Teremaki
(5) Division 5	Winner	Michele Pile
	Runner Up	Cole Wells
	Third/Plate	Jim Walton
	Consolation plate	Leanne Heyhorn
(6) Division 6	Winner	Mark Curby
	Runner Up	Dennis Curtis
	Third/Special plate	Phil Porter
	Plate	Geoff Hunter
	Consolation plate	Dick Jenkin
(7) Division 7	Winner	George Barrie
	Runner Up	Roger Crowfoot
	Third/Plate	Janelle Curtis
(8) Division 8	Winner	Belinda Xuereb
	Runner Up	Paul Bianco
	Third/Special plate	Susan McMahon
	Plate	
	Consolation plate	Carol Loy Robert Scott
(9) Division 9	Winner	Shayne Gadd
	Runner Up	Karen Bishop
	Third/Special plate	Peter Campbell
	Plate	Samantha De Ruitjer
	Consolation plate	Samantha Strachan
(10) Division 10	Winner	Sue Cox
	Runner Up	Lynn Booth
	Third/Plate	Lynda Hancock
	Consolation plate	Steve Pile
(11) Division 11	Winner	Desiree Van Kleef
	Runner Up	Elaine Pugh
	Third/Plate	Tony Atkins
	Consolation plate	Phillipa Ashcroft
(12) Division 12	Winner	Anthony Foord
	Winner Bupper Up	Anthony Foord
	Runner Up	Ken Bryant
	Third/Plate	Monica Rigby